don't run

I wish I was so much braver

Maybe if you were braver too

This would all be up to you

I guess I want you ’cause I can’t have you

Who decided all these rules

When it’s only up to you?

I wish you hold me like before

The distance only makes me want more

and I know that this was all my fault

You seem to run, but can not hide

It's getting closer everyday, but that's life.. they say, it's a fact that you can not change

So don't you run, away

It's gonna get you anyway, so don't you run. away

I would do anything tonight, just to hold you one more time

I never meant to break your heart

Would you do anything tonight

Just to hold me one last time? 

You said you never meant to break my heart

or was it for a good cause?









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0